Fingers games, rhymes and little songs for babies

S’s 9 month check is coming up, and despite him being super active crawling, standing etc, he doesn’t seem to be clapping or waving. We go once a week to the local library for rhyme time, but I thought it would be good to do some finger and clapping rhymes at home… and in Spanish of course. L doesn’t seem to know any… so not much help!  My mother in law is on the case…and I have also been doing a bit of googling.  Once I have a good selection I will post the words, and actions and hopefully links to videos if I can find them.

2 thoughts on “Fingers games, rhymes and little songs for babies

Leave a Reply

